International Van of the Year started in 1992 as a spin-off of International Truck of the Year. Most of the jury members are the same and so are the magazines they represent. The first chairman of IVoY was Lorenzo Raffo, editor of Tuttotrasporti from Italy. From 1997 until 2013. president was Pieter Wieman, editor of TTM magazine and Bestelauto from The Netherlands, and at November 27. 2013 Jarlath Sweeney, Group Editor, Fleet Transport Magazine from Ireland took over.


Jarlath Sweeney
Magazine: Fleet Van & Utility
D’Alton Street, Claremorris
County Mayo


Tef: +353 94 937 28 19
Fax: +353 94 936 28 14
Mobile: +353 87 24 39 239