JURY MEMBERS

Ireland

President

Jarlath Sweeney
Magazine: Fleet Van & Utility
D'Alton Street, Claremorris
County Mayo
Ireland
Tef: +353 94 937 28 19
Fax: +353 94 936 28 14
Mobile: +353 87 24 39 239
editor@fleet.ie
www.fleet.ie

Austria

Karin Tober
Magazine: Firmenwagen
Company: WEKA-Verlag GmbH
BC 20 Business Center am Höchstädtplatz
Dresdner Strasse 43-45
A 1200 Wien
Austria
Tel.: +43 1 97 000 159
Fax: +43 1 97 000 5159
karin.tober@weka.at
www.weka.at

Belgium

Leo Van Hoorick
Draaiboomken NV
Herststraat 24
1761 Roosdaal
Belgium
Tel.: +32 (0)53 671 643
Mobile: +32 (0)495 509 930
leo@vanhoorick.com

Bulgaria

Lachezar Apostolov
Magazine: KAMIONI
Company: Bulgarian Transport Press
8 Iskarski prolom St.
Sofia 1680
Bulgaria
Tel.: +359 2 958 00 39
Fax: +359 2 958 15 75
Mobile: +359 88 423 9960
lachezar.apostolov@btp.bg
http://www.vanove.bg

Croatia

Matko Jović
Magazine: Kamion&Bus
Company: Business Media Croatia d.o.o.
Remetinečki gaj 2g
HR-10000 Zagreb
Croatia
tel. +385 1/ 6311-817
fax. +385 1/ 6311-810
mobile? +385912008779
matko.jovic@bmcroatia.hr
www.kamion-bus.hr

Czech Republic/Slovakia

Milan Olsansky
Magazine: Trucker
Samalova 90
61500 Brno
Czech Republic
Mobile: +420 602 50 50 85
milan.o@atlas.cz

Denmark

Carsten Teiner Svendsen
Magazine: Mester-Tidende
Company: VOTY.dk
Nordre Digevej 31
DK 2300 Copenhagen S
Denmark
Mobile: +45 2062 0066
carsten@teiner.biz
voty.dk

Finland

Heikki Laurell
Magazine: Auto, Teknikka Ja Kuljetus
Nuijamiestentie 5A
FI-00400 Helsinki
Finland
Tel.:+3583547621
Fax: +358954762247
Mobile: +358400415156
heikki.laurell@boy.fi

France

Richard Pizzol
Magazine: Solutions Utilitaires
Company: PSU
Nuijamiestentie 5A
7, rue Copernic
75116 Paris
France
Tel.: +33 1 44 05 50 20
Mobile: +33 6 82 31 56 46
richardpizzol@yahoo.fr
www.solutionsutilitaires.com

Germany

Johannes Reichel
Magazine: Logistra/Transport
Company: HUSS
HUSS Verlag GmbH
Joseph-Dollingen-Bogen 5
80807 München
Germany
Tel: +498932391494
Fax: +498932391280
johannes.reichel@huss-verlag.de
www.logistra.de
www.transport-online.de
www.huss-verlag.de

Great Britain

George Barrow
Magazine: Commercial Motor / Van Advisor
Company: Road Transport Media Ltd
Chancery House
St Nicolas Way
Sutton SM1 1JB
Great Britain
Tel: +44 208 912 2156
george.barrow@roadtransport.com
www.roadtransport.com

Greece

Vassilis Daramouskas
Magazine: TROXOI & TIR
Company: Agrimanakis Publications SA
Ippokratous 91
GR-106 80 Athens
Greece
Tel: +302103609848
Fax: +30213608131
Mobile: +306937264527
daramouskas@troxoikaitir.gr
www.troxoikaitir.gr

Hungary

Sandor Boncser
Magazine: Camion Truck & Bus
Mogyoródi út 127/B
HU-1141 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: +3613904474
Fax: +3613904474
Mobile: +36309865485
boncser.sandor@upcmail.hu
cambus@hu.inter.net
www.camiontruck.hu

ltaly

Raffaele Bonmezzadri
Magazine: Tuttotrasporti
Company: Editoriale Domus Spa
Via Gianni Mazzocchi 1/3
T-20089 Rozzano (MI)
Italy
Tef: +39 02 82472224
Fax: +39 02 82472287
Mobile: +39 3402567667
bonmezzadri@tuttotrasporti.it
www.tuttotrasporti.it

Netherlands

Arjan Velthoven
Magazine: TTM.nl/Bestelauto
Company: Eisma Industrial Media
P.O. Box 361
NL-7000 AJ Doetinchem
Netherlands Tel.: +31882944709
Mobile: +31618924918
a.velthoven@eisma.nl
www.ttm.nl
www.bestelauto.nl

Norway

Torbjörn Eriksen
Magazine: Anlegg & Transport / Moderne Transport
Company: Bjørgu AS
P.O. Box 11 - NO-1411 KOLBOTN
Sofiemvrveien 6E, NO-1412 Sofiemyr
Norway
Tel: +4766822121
Fax: +4766822120
Mobile: +4790110096
www.bjorgu.no
torbjorn@bjorgu.no

Poland

Aleksander Glus
Magazine: Polski Traker
Ul. Roweckiego 6
P-32005 Nepolomice
Poland
Tel: +48126434408
Fax: +48126442137
Mobile: +48601438453
alex@polskitraker.pl

Portugal

Fausto Monteiro Grilo
Apartado 52140
1721-501 - Lisboa
Portugal
Mobile: +351 917 060 602
comunicauto@gmail.com
www.comunicauto.pt

Romania

Marilena Matei
Magazine: Tranzit
Company: Trafic Media SRL
Str. Leaota no.13
Sector 6, Bucharest
Romania
Tel: +40 21 777 06 98/99
Fax: +40 21 777 06 90
Mobil: +40 744 516 420
www.traficmedia.ro
marilena.matei@traficmedia.ro

Russia

Theodor Lapshin
Magazine: Auto Review
P.O. Box 21
Ru -121170 Moscow
Russia
Tel: 00-0079580601
Fax: 00-0074959582670
Mobile: 00-0079021272310
fedor.lapshin@autoreview.ru
Russia

Spain

F. Javier Pedroche
Magazine: TRUCK. La revista del transporte
C/ López de Hoyos 141, 4 planta.
28002 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34915155959
Fax: +34915194992
Mobile: +34609520842
jpedroche@edpl.es

Sweden

Anders Karlsson
Magazine: Transport & Logistik iDag / TRAFIKFORUM
Company: Mentor Communications AB
P.O. Box 72001, SE-181 72 LIDINGÖ
Sweden
Tel: +46-8-670 41 29
Fax: +46-8-661 64 55
www.transportnet.se
www.rt-forum.com
anders.k@mentoronline.se

Switzerland

Henrik Petro
Magazine: TIR
MotorMedia GmbH
Postfach Buckhauserstrasse 24
8048 Zürich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 58 344 90 00
Mobile: +42 79 412 35 00
www.motormedia.ch
henrik.petro@motormedia.ch

Turkey

Akin Öcal
Magazine: CargoHaber
Biracılar Sokak No: 10
Mecidiyeköy 34387
Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 212 217 49 59
Fax: +90 212 211 62 77
akin@aysberg.com