INTERNATIONAL  PICK-UP AWARD  JURY 2019

Ireland

Chairman
Jarlath Sweeney
Magazine: Fleet Van & Utility

D’Alton Street, Claremorris
County Mayo
Ireland

Tef: +353 94 937 28 19
Fax: +353 94 936 28 14
Mobile: +353 87 24 39 239
editor@fleet.ie
www.fleet.ie

Austria

Karin Tober
Magazine: Firmenwagen
Company:
WEKA Industriemedien GmbH

Dresdner Strasse 43
A 1200 Wien
Austria

Tel.: +43 1 97 000 159
Fax: +43 1 97 000 5159
karin.tober@industriemedien.at
www.industriemedien.at

Belgium

Leo Van Hoorick
Draaiboomken NV

Herststraat 24
1761 Roosdaal
Belgium

Tel.: +32 (0)53 671 643
Mobile: +32 (0)495 509 930
leo@vanhoorick.com

Bulgaria 

Lachezar Apostolov
Magazine: KAMIONI
Company:
Bulgarian Transport Press

73 Pirin St., fl. 4, office 4.2
Sofia 1680
Bulgaria

Tel.: +359 2 958 00 39
Fax: +359 2 958 15 75
Mobile: +359 88 423 9960
lachezar.apostolov@btp.bg
http://www.vanove.bg

Croatia

Matko Jović
Magazine: Kamion&Bus
Company:
Business Media Croatia d.o.o.

Savska cesta 182
HR-10000 Zagreb
Croatia

tel. +385 1/ 6311-817
fax. +385 1/ 6311-810
mobile: +385912008779
matko.jovic@bmcroatia.hr
www.kamion-bus.hr

Denmark

Carsten Teiner Svendsen
Magazine: Mester-Tidende
Company: VOTY.dk

Nordre Digevej 31
DK 2300 Copenhagen S
Denmark

Mobile: +45 2062 0066
carsten@teiner.biz
voty.dk

France

Richard Pizzol
Magazine: Solutions Utilitaires
Company: PSU

Nuijamiestentie 5A
7, rue Copernic
75116 Paris
France

Tel.: +33 1 44 05 50 20
Mobile: +33 6 82 31 56 46
richardpizzol@yahoo.fr
www.solutionsutilitaires.com

Germany

Johannes Reichel
Magazine: Logistra/Transport
Company: HUSS
HUSS Verlag GmbH

Joseph-Dollingen-Bogen 5
80807 München
Germany

Great Britain

George Barrow
Magazine: What Van
Company: Compelo Ltd

Crossways Business Park
Dartford, Kent
DA2 6QH
Great Britain

Greece

Vassilis Daramouskas
Magazine: TROXOI & TIR
Company:
Agrimanakis Publications SA

Ippokratous 91
GR-106 80 Athens
Greece

Tel: +302103609848
Fax: +30213608131
Mobile: +306937264527
daramouskas@troxoikaitir.gr
www.troxoikaitir.gr

Italy

Raffaele Bonmezzadri
Magazine: Tuttotrasporti
Company: Editoriale Domus Spa

Via Gianni Mazzocchi 1/3
T-20089 Rozzano (MI)
Italy

Tef: +39 02 82472224
Fax: +39 02 82472287
Mobile: +39 3402567667
bonmezzadri@tuttotrasporti.it
www.tuttotrasporti.it

Netherlands

Arjan Velthoven
Magazine: TTM.nl/Bestelauto
Company:
Eisma Industrial Media

P.O. Box 361
NL-7000 AJ Doetinchem
Netherlands

Tel.: +31882944709
Mobile: +31618924918
a.velthoven@eisma.nl
www.ttm.nl
www.bestelauto.nl

Norway

Torbjörn Eriksen
Magazine:
Anlegg & Transport / Moderne Transport
Company: Bjørgu AS

P.O. Box 11 – NO-1411 KOLBOTN
Sofiemvrveien 6E, NO-1412 Sofiemyr
Norway

Tel: +4766822121
Fax: +4766822120
Mobile: +4790110096
www.bjorgu.no
torbjorn@bjorgu.no

Romania

Marilena Matei
Magazine: Tranzit
Company: Trafic Media SRL

Str. Leaota no.13
Sector 6, Bucharest
Romania

Tel: +40 21 777 06 98/99
Fax: +40 21 777 06 90
Mobil: +40 744 516 420
www.traficmedia.ro
marilena.matei@traficmedia.ro

Slovakia

Martin Miksa
Magazine:
TRANSPORT a LOGISTIKA
Company:
LUXUR Media, s.r.o.

Koceľova 15
82108 Bratislava
Slovakia

Sweden

Chefredaktör/Editor in Chief
Anders Karlsson
Magazine:
Svensk Åkeritidning

Switzerland

Henrik Petro
Magazine:
TIR
MotorMedia GmbH

Postfach Buckhauserstrasse 24
8048 Zürich
Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 344 90 00
Mobile: +42 79 412 35 00
www.motormedia.ch
henrik.petro@motormedia.ch

Turkey

Akin Öcal
Magazine: Kargo Haber
Company:
Aysberg Basin Yayin Ltd.

Biracılar Sokak No: 10
Mecidiyeköy 34387
Istanbul
Turkey

Tel: +90 212 217 49 59
Fax: +90 212 211 62 77
akin@aysberg.com

Close Menu